Erin Caltiere, Hunter Swanson, Dante Terraciano, Kyle DeLucia, Kaelyn Edwards, Marie Hines, Mattison Worthy, Samantha Fairie, Nicole Hope, Brianna Pagnani, Chelsea Meyer, Cameron Foster, Calvin Okulicz, Leanna Diaz and Ash Dunleavy all received scholarships from the Bordentown Elk Lodge No. 2085 last month. The students are pictured with lodge president Pete DeLucia, student of the month chairman Dave Wriggins and scholarship committee chairman Steve Metterle.