2014-15 EarlyAct members, top row from left: Raine Kelly, Jazmin Abouelsaad, Charlie Robinson, Emily Fitzpatrick, Makenna Fowler. Bottom row from left: Emma Yorke, Kailey Conner, Nolan Riddell, Katie Burger, William Babuschak, and Owen Weber (not pictured).

Morgan School has announced its EarlyAct members for the 2014-15 school year.

Sponsored by the Robbinsville Rotary Club, EarlyAct is a service initiative for elementary students. EarlyAct engages members in character-building activities and prepares them for leadership roles to identify and carry out projects that benefit their school, local, and global communities.

The following students will serve as EarlyAct officers for the 2014-15 school year:

President – Emma Yorke Vice President – Raine Kelly

Treasurer – William Babuschak Corresponding Secretary – Nolan Riddell Recording Secretary – Jazmin Abouelsaad

Representative – Katie Burger Representative – Kailey Conner

Representative – Emily Fitzpatrick Representative – Makenna Fowler

Representative – Charlie Robinson Representative – Owen Weber

The Robbinsville Rotary Club is part of a global network of inspired individuals who translate their passions into relevant social causes to change lives in communities. Its mission is to provide service to others, promote integrity and advance world understanding, goodwill and peace through its fellowship of business, professional and community leaders. More information is online at rhrotary.org.