Eighteen students from Saint Gregory the Great Academy in Hamilton Square earned recognition as classroom winners in the annual National Geography Bee. Pictured are first place winners and runners-up Jane Doherty (Allentown), Cathryn Murray (Robbinsville), John O’Keefe (East Windsor), Eric Margadonna (Cream Ridge), Omar Santos (Trenton), Andrew Solarski (Hamilton Square), Dominic Rodriguez (Robbinsville), Andrew Tattory (Robbinsville), Nicole Zwennes (Columbus), Kristina Kubala (Hamilton Square), Audrey Cook (Robbinsville), Kelly Benco (Hamilton), Justin Fink (Mercerville), Joseph Kale (Mercerville), MJ Leonard (Yardville) with school winner Christopher Catalina (Hamilton Square), who is holding a globe. Not pictured are Madison O’Connell (Yardville) and Amanda Gill (Florence).